Who we are

TEAM

Team

Our consultants

MYSIGMA have a team with great variety of knowledge and combined with long experience in each field the team is capable of solving almost anything when it comes to turning a business strategy into supply chain excellence.

Dan Schultz

+46 703 791 150
dan.schultz@mysigma.se

Håkan Espenkrona

Maria Nilsson

+46 703 790 121
maria.nilsson@mysigma.se

Håkan Emilsson

+46 708 310 974
hakan.emilsson@mysigma.se

Anders Granelli

Patrick Näslund

Viktor Torstensson

+46 731 547 339
viktor.torstensson@mysigma.se

Markus Ekendahl

+46 709 217 716
markus.ekendahl@mysigma.se

Jonas Olsson

+46 733 457 519
jonas.olsson@mysigma.se

Daniel Zitomersky

+46 703 790 131
daniel.zitomersky@mysigma.se

Henrik Rafstedt

+46 763 927 333
henrik.rafstedt@mysigma.se

Dennis Roslund

+46 703 379 01 48
dennis.roslund@mysigma.se

Associated consultants

HÅKAN FOSS
hakan.foss@mysigma.se
+46 705 679 025

KJELL ÅMAN
kjell.aman@mysigma.se
+46 702 515 133

LENNY DENNRYD
lenny.dennryd@mysigma.se
+46 705 859 921

PER ALMGÅRDEN
per.almgarden@mysigma.se
+46 708 116 406

ANDERS HEDSTRÖM
anders.hedstrom@mysigma.se
+46 703 474 191

ROBERT TROLLED
robert.trolled@mysigma.se
+46 704 954 185

Get in touch

Fill in the form if you want to know more about MYSIGMA and we will get back to you